We interact with equal respect with small companies and international groups. Everyone may start cooperation with us and maintain friendly relations for many years to come.

Technical requirements to the assignable materials

download

Color profiles we use

download

Drip-Off Effect

download

Quality standards and ISO certificate

download

Kella-Print Ltd equipment

download

Kella-Print Ltd presentation

download

Kella-Print printing house was established in 1991 as a small company specialized in silk-screen printing. Today we are a diversified high-tech printing house, honored with dozens of professional awards, winner of international competitions, partner-company with Heidelberg.

We are certain that “better” is more important than “cheaper”, and therefore we constantly strive to improve the quality of our products and services, we use materials and components supplied by world-famous manufacturers, we purchase the newest printing equipment that allows making ever more complex products even faster.

If you work with us, your personal manager will totally control the workflow on your projects, will always be abreast of the latest developments being a responsible person at all stages. It is always of paramount importance to know who is capable to answer all the questions, isn’t it?

We are proud of consistently high quality of our work confirmed by many years of trust-based relationships with our loyal customers.

Kella-Print printing house means the highest quality printing, deep understanding of the printing process and advertising business, trust-based relationship with each client and a huge experience of successful work.

We will tell you more
while enjoying a cup of coffee

Kella-Print
Phone: +358 942 454 498
Email: print@kella.eu

Marina Dubrovskaya
Phone: +7921 966 8405
Email: marina@design.kella.ru

Elena Samsonova
Phone: +358 503 403 504
Email: es@kella.eu

Postal address:
Harjustie 6,
19600 Hartola Finland

Мы с одинаковым уважением взаимодействуем с международными концернами и маленькими компаниями. Каждый может начать сотрудничество с нами – и сохранить дружбу на долгие годы.

Технические требования к предоставляемым материалам

скачать

Используемые нами цветовые профили

скачать

Эффект Drip-off

скачать

Стандарты качества, наличие сертификата ISO

скачать

Список оборудования

скачать

Презентация

скачать

Типография Kella-Print  была создана в 1991 году, как небольшая компания, специализировавшаяся на трафаретной печати. Сейчас мы – многопрофильное и высокотехнологическое полиграфическое производство, отмеченное десятками профессиональных наград, лауреат международных конкурсов, предприятие-партнер Heidelberg.

Мы уверены, что «лучше» — важнее, чем «дешевле», и поэтому постоянно работаем над повышением качества своей продукции и услуг, используем материалы и комплектующие всемирно известных производителей, приобретаем новейшее полиграфическое оборудование, которое позволяет делать еще более сложную продукцию еще быстрее.

Превосходить ожидания. Предварять сроки. Организовать все наилучшим образом. Это наши принципы. Если вы работаете с нами, ваш персональный менеджер будет полностью контролировать работу над вашими проектами, всегда в курсе ситуации, и будет ответственным лицом на всех этапах. Всегда важно  знать, кто может ответить на все вопросы, не так ли? Это позволяет реализовывать заказы в срок от одного дня.

Мы гордимся неизменно высоким качеством своей работы, которое подтверждается многолетними доверительными отношениями с нашими постоянными клиентами.

Келла-Принт — это высочайшее качество печати, глубокое понимание полиграфического дела, доверительные отношения с каждым клиентом и огромный опыт успешной работы.

Мы расскажем вам больше
за чашечкой кофе

Келла-Принт
тел.: +7 812 677 3703
E-mail: info@print.kella.ru
Адрес
197110, Санкт-Петербург, наб. Адмирала Лазарева, д. 22
От ст.метро «Чкаловская». Вход с ул.Малая Зеленина
Смотреть на Яндекс картах